Reach us

Feel free to contact us at any time, we’re always happy to help!

No request is too big or small,
just give us a try!

For general enquiries, please contact:

Head of Operations

Isabella Henschel 
henschel@nordicretailgroup.com
+
46705986239

 

Agency Lead & COO

For specific services:

Creative Studio

Retail Activation

Staffing & Recruitment

For digital solutions:

AI Designer Analytics

Engagement and Training Platform

Online Shelf Analytics

Consumer Engagement Platform

Media Buying and Targeting

The Board

Calle Schwerin

Managing Partner/Founding Partner
schwerin@nordicretailgroup.com

Björn Ekerheim

Chief Executive Officer
ekerheim@nordicretailgroup.com

Patrik Larsson

Managing Partner/Founding Partner
larsson@nordicretailgroup.com

Tom Nilsson

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
nilsson@nordicretailgroup.com

David Skoog

Chief Development Officer (CDO)
skoog@nordicretailgroup.com

Martin Sohtell

Chief Commerical Officer (CCO)
sohtell@nordicretailgroup.com

Our offices

Linnégatan 9-11 11447 Stockholm

Show me where on Google Maps

C.J. Hambros Plass 2C 0164 Oslo

Show me where on Google Maps

Frederiksborggade 15 1360 København K

Show me where on Google Maps

Mannerheiminaukio 1, 00100 Helsinki

Show me where on Google Maps

Järnvågsgatan 3, 413 27 Göteborg

Show me where on Google Maps